• DHES Band & Orchestra Concert

    Monday, December 6, 2021  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School  map
  • Joint Board Committee Meeting

    Tuesday, December 7, 2021  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
    Conducted Virtually - Due to COVID-19 Concerns  map
  • Math Express

    Friday, December 10, 2021  8:45 am - 10:00 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Asynchronous Instruction (No Student Attendance)

    Friday, December 10, 2021
  • Board of Education Meeting

    Tuesday, December 14, 2021  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • DHES PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, December 14, 2021  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    In-Person Meeting  map
  • Winter Break (No student attendance)

    Monday, December 20, 2021 - December 31, 2021  
  • District Holiday - Offices/Schools Closed

    Friday, December 24, 2021
  • District Holiday - Offices/Schools Closed

    Monday, December 27, 2021
  • District Holiday - Offices/Schools Closed

    Thursday, December 30, 2021 - December 31, 2021  
  • Joint Board Committee Meeting

    Tuesday, January 11, 2022  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
    Conducted Virtually - Due to COVID-19 Concerns  map
  • Board of Education Meeting

    Tuesday, January 11, 2022  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Learning in a Winter Wonderland

    Friday, January 14, 2022  8:45 am - 10:00 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Early Release Day

    Friday, January 14, 2022
  • Martin Luther King Day - Offices/Schools Closed

    Monday, January 17, 2022
  • DHES PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, January 18, 2022  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Virtual Meeting  map
  • Board of Education Meeting

    Tuesday, January 25, 2022  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Joint Board Committee Meeting

    Tuesday, February 8, 2022  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
    Conducted Virtually - Due to COVID-19 Concerns  map
  • Board of Education Meeting

    Tuesday, February 8, 2022  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • DHES PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, February 15, 2022  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Virtual Meeting  map
  • Early Release Day

    Friday, February 18, 2022
  • Presidents Day - Offices/Schools Closed

    Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Board of Education Meeting

    Tuesday, February 22, 2022  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Joint Board Committee Meeting

    Tuesday, March 1, 2022  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
    Conducted Virtually - Due to COVID-19 Concerns  map
  • Teacher Institute (8am to 3pm) Kane County ROE

    Friday, March 4, 2022  8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • DHES 4th Grade Concert

    Wednesday, March 9, 2022  6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School  map
  • Early Release Day

    Friday, March 11, 2022
  • DHES 3rd Grade Concert

    Tuesday, March 15, 2022  6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School  map
  • Board of Education Meeting

    Tuesday, March 15, 2022  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • DHES PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, March 22, 2022  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Virtual Meeting  map
  • Spring Break (No student attendance)

    Monday, March 28, 2022 - April 1, 2022  
  • DHES 2nd Grade Concert

    Wednesday, April 6, 2022  6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School  map
  • Joint Board Committee Meeting

    Tuesday, April 12, 2022  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
    Conducted Virtually - Due to COVID-19 Concerns  map
  • Board of Education Meeting

    Tuesday, April 12, 2022  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • DHES PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, April 12, 2022  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Virtual Meeting  map
  • Early Release Day

    Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • District Holiday - Offices/Schools Closed

    Friday, April 15, 2022
  • DHES 1st Grade Concert

    Tuesday, April 19, 2022  11:00 pm - 12:00 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School  map
  • Book Fair

    Monday, April 25, 2022  1:00 pm - April 29, 2022  7:00 pm
  • Board of Education Meeting

    Tuesday, April 26, 2022  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • DHES Kindergarten Concert

    Wednesday, April 27, 2022  11:00 pm - 12:00 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School  map
  • Red Carpet Premier

    Wednesday, May 4, 2022  10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Early Release Day

    Friday, May 6, 2022
  • Joint Board Committee Meeting

    Tuesday, May 10, 2022  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
    Conducted Virtually - Due to COVID-19 Concerns  map
  • Board of Education Meeting

    Tuesday, May 10, 2022  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • DHES PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, May 17, 2022  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Virtual Meeting  map
  • DHES 5th Grade Concert

    Wednesday, May 18, 2022  6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Last day of school, if NO Emergency Days have been used

    Friday, May 20, 2022
  • Board of Education Meeting

    Tuesday, May 24, 2022  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Memorial Day - Offices/Schools Closed

    Monday, May 30, 2022