Events & Calendar

Current & Upcoming Events

  • PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, September 17, 2019  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School - Library, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Donuts with Dudes

    Friday, September 20, 2019  7:15 am - 7:45 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Early Release

    Friday, September 20, 2019  11:45 am - 11:45 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Read-A-Thon: Pledge Drive

    Monday, September 23, 2019 - October 4, 2019  
  • Kids Walk to School Day

    Wednesday, October 2, 2019  7:45 am - 8:15 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Appreciation Day - Custodians

    Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Fall Fundraiser - Read-A-Thon Week: School Activities

    Monday, October 7, 2019 - October 10, 2019  
  • NO STUDENTS: Teacher Institute Day

    Friday, October 11, 2019
  • NO SCHOOL

    Monday, October 14, 2019
  • PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, October 15, 2019  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School - Library, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Read-A-Thon: Pledges Due

    Friday, October 18, 2019  8:00 am - 2:15 pm
  • Follett Book Fair

    Monday, October 21, 2019 - October 25, 2019  
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Early Release

    Friday, October 25, 2019  11:45 am - 11:45 am
  • Fall Fest

    Friday, October 25, 2019  5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Halloween Parade

    Thursday, October 31, 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Halloween Parties

    Thursday, October 31, 2019  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • NO STUDENTS: Teacher Institute Day

    Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Veteran's Day Assembly

    Monday, November 11, 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, November 19, 2019  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School - Library, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Grandparent Lunch

    Thursday, November 21, 2019  10:40 am - 12:40 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Grandparent Lunch

    Thursday, November 21, 2019  10:40 am - 12:40 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Early Release

    Friday, November 22, 2019  11:45 am - 11:45 am
  • Fall Faculty Dinner

    Monday, November 25, 2019  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • NO STUDENTS: Parent/Teacher Conferences

    Monday, November 25, 2019 - November 26, 2019  
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • SCHOOL CLOSED: FALL BREAK

    Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - November 29, 2019  
  • Dickens in Dundee: Living Windows

    Friday, December 6, 2019  5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Downtown West Dundee, IL  map
  • Dickens in Dundee: Parade

    Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Downtown West Dundee, IL  map
  • Dickens in Dundee: Festival of Trees

    Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Grafelman Park, 112 N 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Holiday Gift Shop: Set Up

    Tuesday, December 10, 2019  2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Holiday Gift Shop: Preview Day

    Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Holiday Gift Shop: Purchase Day

    Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Math Express

    Friday, December 13, 2019  8:30 am - 10:00 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Early Release

    Friday, December 13, 2019  11:45 am - 11:45 am
  • Holiday Gift Shop: Purchase Day

    Friday, December 13, 2019  12:15 pm - 3:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Holiday Gift Shop: Takedown

    Friday, December 13, 2019  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, December 17, 2019  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School - Library, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Holiday Sing-A-Long

    Friday, December 20, 2019  8:30 am - 9:30 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Holiday Parties

    Friday, December 20, 2019  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • SCHOOL CLOSED: WINTER BREAK

    Monday, December 23, 2019 - December 27, 2019  
  • SCHOOL CLOSED: WINTER BREAK

    Monday, December 30, 2019 - January 3, 2020  
  • ELA Winter Wonderland

    Friday, January 17, 2020  8:30 am - 10:00 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Early Release

    Friday, January 17, 2020  11:45 am - 11:45 am
  • Movie Night

    Friday, January 17, 2020  5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • NO SCHOOL

    Monday, January 20, 2020
  • PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School - Library, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Sky Dome Planetarium Assembly

    Monday, February 10, 2020  9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Valentine's Day Parties

    Friday, February 14, 2020  9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Early Release

    Friday, February 14, 2020  11:45 am - 11:45 am
  • SCHOOL CLOSED: If No Emergency Days Used

    Monday, February 17, 2020
  • PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School - Library, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Mother / Son Event

    Friday, February 21, 2020  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • SCHOOL CLOSED: If No Emergency Days Used, E-Learning

    Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Early Release

    Friday, March 13, 2020  11:45 am - 11:45 am
  • Daddy Daughter Dance

    Friday, March 13, 2020  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map