Events & Calendar

Current & Upcoming Events

  • DHES PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, March 16, 2021
    Virtual Meeting  map
  • DHES PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, April 20, 2021
    Virtual Meeting  map
  • DHES PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021
    Virtual Meeting  map

Past Events

  • PTC Meeting

    Wednesday, March 11, 2020  12:00 am - 1:00 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School - Library, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Early Release

    Friday, March 13, 2020  4:45 pm - 4:45 pm
  • SCHOOL CLOSED: Spring Break

    Monday, March 23, 2020 - March 28, 2020  
  • NO SCHOOL: District Holiday

    Friday, April 10, 2020
  • NO E-LEARNING: Teacher Institute Day

    Monday, April 13, 2020
  • PTC Meeting

    Wednesday, April 15, 2020  12:00 am - 1:00 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School - Library, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Early Release

    Friday, April 17, 2020  4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
  • Daughter Dance - CANCELLED

    Friday, April 17, 2020
  • Appreciation Day: Adminstrative/Secretary Day

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • Follett Book Fair - CANCELLED

    Monday, April 27, 2020 - May 2, 2020  
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Red Carpet Premiere - CANCELLED

    Wednesday, April 29, 2020  10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Appreciation Day: Principal

    Friday, May 1, 2020
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • NO E-LEARNING: Teacher Institute Day

    Friday, May 1, 2020
  • Teacher Appreciation Week

    Monday, May 4, 2020 - May 9, 2020  
  • Appreciation Day: Nurses

    Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  • PTC Meeting

    Wednesday, May 13, 2020  12:00 am - 1:00 am
  • Seniors Hallway Walk - CANCELLED

    Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • I-Scream Celebration - CANCELLED

    Friday, May 15, 2020  9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • 5th Grade Party - CANCELLED

    Monday, May 18, 2020  7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Fun Run/Field Day - CANCELLED

    Monday, May 18, 2020
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Busy

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020  11:30 pm - 12:00 am
  • PTC Meeting

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020  12:00 am - 1:00 am
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School - Library, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Fun Run/Field Day - Rain Date

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Closing Bell Ceremony - CANCELLED

    Thursday, May 21, 2020  6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Dundee Highlands Elementary School, 407 S 5th St, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA  map
  • Last Day of School

    Thursday, May 21, 2020
  • Patriot Day

    Friday, September 11, 2020
  • DHES PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Virtual Meeting  map
  • DHES PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, December 15, 2020
    Virtual Meeting  map
  • DHES PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, January 19, 2021
    Virtual Meeting  map
  • DHES PTC Meeting

    Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    Virtual Meeting  map